Row Wrapper 2

Harry's Beach House

4.0000
(3 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Book together with Poolside Villa - condo below this one - for more space and privacy for families or friends traveling together. Primo Harborwalk fireworks viewing location! Water taxi takes you right to the Emerald Grande Boardwalk and Harborwalk Village! Stroll the boardwalk and leave the car at home!

Fully remodeled February 2019. New furniture throughout with 1 queen 2 twins, and a sleeper sofa, new flat screen HDTV's in master bedroom and living room with Amazon Prime & Netflix included! WiFi included.

The beautiful two bedroom two bath unit is approx. 200 paces thru the dunes on sand paths to the beach area. Unit 302 is a third floor unit with virtually no noise from other guests.

Many companies have boats for rent nearby. Crab Island is a great destination to drop anchor and walk, yes walk, in the clear blue waters of the harbor with all of your boating friends. You can even drive your boat directly to the beach in front of the condo to load and unload your stuff if desired. Snorkeling, scuba, fishing are all within walking distance from the condo. Destin Water Taxi can be reached for an easy 5 minute ride across the harbor to Emerald Grande Boardwalk.

Check in 4 pm, Check out 10 am.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Age requirement 25.

Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

Features

Location

  • Condominium
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Beach
  • BBQ Grill
  • On Beach
  • Gulf View
  • Beachview
  • Gulf Front
  • Destin, FL
  • FL
  • US

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Destin vacation

August 2019
, Greeneville , TN US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Destin was a new place for us, we aren't use to the busy traffic and commercialized beaches. The condo was nice and had a decent view. The beach however was disappointing. Chairs and umbrellas everywhere with the chair and tent police as I called them waiting to fuss if you weren't staying in their hotel or condo. We ended up going to the state park for our beach days. The public beach access is a joke with all the private property and no trespassing signs. Something needs to be done to have a better beach access. Also there were people being boated to the beach that borders the condo unit. Leaving little to no access for condo rents staying at beach views Harry's. The owner/manager was very helpful and pleasant. No issues really except the beach access problems, which by reading is becoming an issue for vacationers.

Would definitely stay here again!

June 2019
, Elmhurst, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location to beaches and restaurants. Clean accommodations and comfortable furniture. We had no issues so no need for management contact. Would stay here again if available.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. Everyone loves this unit glad you did too. Thanks!!

Lovely Condo

May 2019
, RogersVille, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The condo was newly renovated and very nice. It was perfect for my little family of 4! The area that it is located is nice and quiet which was great. The reason for my 4 stars is that the beach access is not ideal at all. You have to go over a very large dune area and once you actually reach the beach you have no access to set up because other condos private access chairs are there. You have to then keep walking up an incline to the other side of all of the chairs. Just the walk not carrying anything is exhausting. Carrying a lot of stuff and also dealing with small children is taxing. If you are going to lay out at the pool this is a great place. If beach time is what you want it’s not for you.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review, the beach is a short 50 yard walk from the door of the condo. Thanks.