Row Wrapper 2

Harry's Beach House

3.8000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

2 Bedrooms
2 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Primo Harborwalk fireworks viewing location! Water taxi takes you right to the Emerald Grande Boardwalk and Harborwalk Village! Stroll the boardwalk and leave the car at home!

Fully remodeled February 2019. New furniture throughout with 1 queen 2 twins, and a sleeper sofa, new flat screen HDTV's in master bedroom and living room with Amazon Prime & Netflix included! WiFi included.

The beautiful two bedroom two bath unit is approx. 200 paces thru the dunes on sand paths to the beach area. Unit 302 is a third floor unit with virtually no noise from other guests.

Many companies have boats for rent nearby. Crab Island is a great destination to drop anchor and walk, yes walk, in the clear blue waters of the harbor with all of your boating friends. You can even drive your boat directly to the beach in front of the condo to load and unload your stuff if desired. Snorkeling, scuba, fishing are all within walking distance from the condo. Destin Water Taxi can be reached for an easy 5 minute ride across the harbor to Emerald Grande Boardwalk.

Check in 4 pm, Check out 10 am.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Age requirement 25.

Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

Cancellation: Cancel up to 30 days prior to arrival and receive a refund with the exception of the Processing Fee (normally $159 or above). Within 30 days (once your reservation has been pad in full) , there will be no refunds given unless you have purchased CSA Travel Protection. Stipulations are pending per CSA Policy.

Features

Location

  • Condominium
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • High Speed Internet
  • Wireless Internet
  • Nearby Shopping
  • Beach
  • BBQ Grill
  • On Beach
  • Gulf View
  • Beachview
  • Gulf Front
  • Destin, FL
  • FL
  • US

Suitability

  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Very clean just not crazy about the location.

July 2020
, Utica, OH US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
3
Property condition
5

Harry's Beach house was very clean and had most of what you might need. The only item for me that would have been nice was a frying pan but no biggie made due with the pans that were there. We were pretty satisfied with the condo itself but not as crazy about the area, just depends what you like.
The beach was a bit of a walk because a hotel down the road sets their chairs up in the area closest to the condo and takes up 2/3 of the beach and the 1/3 we can use 3 snorkeling boats park in front of so ruins the view. Thankfully friends were staying a ways down the road so we went there to enjoy the beach. The pool was nice. Personally I probably won't come back because the area is not what I like for a beach vacation but others really enjoy what it has to offer.

It was good

July 2020
, Millington, TN US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
2

I liked it the rooms were nice and the beach and pool was nice but the dryer did not work

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, The dryer did malfunction and we dispatched a repair man out that day. it is fully operable now. Thanks.

Destin vacation

August 2019
, Greeneville , TN US

Overall
3
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
3
Property condition
4

Destin was a new place for us, we aren't use to the busy traffic and commercialized beaches. The condo was nice and had a decent view. The beach however was disappointing. Chairs and umbrellas everywhere with the chair and tent police as I called them waiting to fuss if you weren't staying in their hotel or condo. We ended up going to the state park for our beach days. The public beach access is a joke with all the private property and no trespassing signs. Something needs to be done to have a better beach access. Also there were people being boated to the beach that borders the condo unit. Leaving little to no access for condo rents staying at beach views Harry's. The owner/manager was very helpful and pleasant. No issues really except the beach access problems, which by reading is becoming an issue for vacationers.

Would definitely stay here again!

June 2019
, Elmhurst, IL US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Perfect location to beaches and restaurants. Clean accommodations and comfortable furniture. We had no issues so no need for management contact. Would stay here again if available.

Manager's Response

Thank you for the review. Everyone loves this unit glad you did too. Thanks!!

Lovely Condo

May 2019
, RogersVille, AL US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5

The condo was newly renovated and very nice. It was perfect for my little family of 4! The area that it is located is nice and quiet which was great. The reason for my 4 stars is that the beach access is not ideal at all. You have to go over a very large dune area and once you actually reach the beach you have no access to set up because other condos private access chairs are there. You have to then keep walking up an incline to the other side of all of the chairs. Just the walk not carrying anything is exhausting. Carrying a lot of stuff and also dealing with small children is taxing. If you are going to lay out at the pool this is a great place. If beach time is what you want it’s not for you.

Manager's Response

Thanks for the review, the beach is a short 50 yard walk from the door of the condo. Thanks.